MySELF Series Day I Felt Sad Take Home Books 10-pack

Front Cover
Loading Product Details
School Price:
Ships in 1-3 business days


MySELF (Social Emotional Learning Foundations) helps Pre-K–Grade 2 children develop positive social and emotional skills and behaviours while building core literacy skills. The series offeres 4-child-centred themes with topics that support social and emotional growth.